MAE wins three mini-grants from the College of Engineering

For the year 2019, MAE faculty members have won three College of Engineering mini-grant awards. The faculty members involved are Drs. Igor Sevostianov, Fangjun Shu, Sarada Kuravi, Andreas Gross, and Krishna Kota. Click here to learn more about the mini-grant program.

This entry was posted in , and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.