Krishna Kota honored at spring convocation

Eleven NMSU faculty members received the Donald C. Roush Award in recognition of their teaching excellence. The award is named for former NMSU Executive Vice President Roush in recognition of his 34 years of teaching improvement in New Mexico. Among this year’s recipients of the Roush Award is Dr. Kota from MAE. Dr. Fangjun Shu from MAE won this award in 2016 making MAE the winner of this award for two successive years.

[Some content of this post is copied from an engr_media post. Link:]

This entry was posted in and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.